Delectable Records Release Melodies Of Emotions

Delectable Records proudly presents Melodies of Emotions, an unconventional collection featuring 4 construction kits ranging from cinematic to funk. From Bach, Rachmaninoff to Hans Zimmer, Muse, Paul Oakenfold, there are no boundaries for this valuable wav and midi pack.

The main idea behind this pack is to offer you a unique musical experience, an integration of classical instruments and melodies in contemporary digital space and rhythms.

This essential package contains a strong combination of orchestral and synthesized sound created for you by the Russian composer Stanislav Sitnikov in cooperation with talented sound engineer Vasily Terentev, Stanislav has graduated from a conservatory as a pianist, winning several international music competitions played on stages in Russian theatres and philharmonic Orchestras.

Each kit contains Audio and MIDI parts to help you create your own unique masterpiece.

Check out the demo and get ready to sample Melodies of Emotions today!

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 573MB
  • 4 Construction Kits
  • strings, piano, violin, guitar,  brass, flutes and keyboard melodies along with modern groove ideas
  • 60 WAV Samples
  • 18 MIDI Files

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Post navigation

Rankin’ Audio Release Dark Cinematic Orchestra Kits

Sample Diggers Release Guitar Synth Scapes

Singomakers Release Emotional Piano Themes Vol.3

Samplephonics Release Ghosting Season: Post Electronic