Inspire Audio Releases Selected Techno Signatures

Inspire Audio welcome Russian talented Simon Ermakow also known as Hells Kitchen with an inspiring collection of royalty free loops and snippets aimed to techno producers worldwide.

Simon Ermakow is one of the most notable Russian producers responsible for the wealth of material that has emanated from Russia under the tag techno. Simon, also known as Hells Kitchen has released music on Black Hole / Moonbeam Digital / Blendwerk / PFL and many others!

Selected Techno Signatures features more than 2,7gb of inspirational samples for the next generation of EDM music producers who are looking to take their music production to a higher level.

All samples were created at 24 bit, and includes 167 WAV loops in 125 bpm, and an additional 290 snippets for techno and tech-house, bass and house producers worldwide. Also included are over 50 ready to play sampler patches for Kontakt and EXS24 compatible samplers. Apple loops and REX files are also included in Selected Techno Signatures.

A must-have for techno fans, but also an awesome repertory for sound-experimentalists.  Check out the demo below.

[vc_button title=”Click here for free demos and to download now” target=”_blank” color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 2.79GB
  • 167 Wav Loops
  • 167 Apple Loops
  • 167 Rex Loops
  • 20 Bass Sounds
  • 18 Clap Sounds
  • 30 Hi Hat sounds
  • 50 Kicks
  • 80 Percussion Snippets
  • 50 Snares 22 FX Sounds
  • 53 Soft Sampler Patches for EXS24 & Kontakt 4.2.4+

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Post navigation