Monster Sounds Release Future Funk Squad – Epic Sound Score & Breakbeat Science

Monster Sounds is excited to bring you a brand new pack in their Artist Series.

Future Funk Squad AKA Glen Nicholls – is a UK based Producer, DJ and remixer. His work has included a diverse portfolio of crushing remixes for some of the music scenes most respected talent, The Prodigy, UNKLE, The Crystal Method, Nine Inch Nails, Hybrid, Device, White Lies and Stanton Warriors to name but a few.

Known for his particular blend of huge epic soundscape electronica pushing with hard driving beats, Monster Sounds had to approach the man to come up with a collection of inspirational sounds for this next level pack.

This pack Focuses on Twisted electronica soundscapes, fat driving bass lines, destructive beats and also orchestral elements that will add a breathtaking depth of sound to your productions.

Glen drawn on his years of experience producing for both dance floor and film and TV and has gone back through his production & remix vaults, dusted off the Analogue synths, entered the Audio Science lab to construct a huge array of samples aimed at the dance floor, Films, games, TV composers and producers looking for some heavyweight sounds and experimental EPIC madness to colour or carry there productions.

You will find a great selection of Fat punchy beats and bass lines processed with weighty overtones to cut through hard in any mix and drive a track along to its epic finale. Combined with the huge soaring musical elements of this pack there’s no end to its usefulness, from simply a vibe or a feeling to add a detailed emotion to a track right through to the tools to build a full film score piece from the ground up.

The pack weighs in at an absolutely huge 2.36 GIG of content, Working at 2 main tempos 100 and 130bpm.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”“]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


  • 24 Bit Quality 2.36Gb
  • 48 Bass Loops
  • 167 Drum Loops
  • 45 Drum Top Loops
  • 44 FX Loops
  • 106 Synth & Music Loops
  • 25 Orchestral Loops
  • 20 Bass Hits
  • 176 Drum hits
  • 35 Synth & Music hits
  • 494 Rex2 Loops
  • 72 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, EXS24, Kontakt, Halion and SFZ

Post navigation

Sample Diggers Release Guitar Synth Scapes

Zenhiser Release OldSkool House Chords

Delectable Records Release Melodies Of Emotions

Resonance Sound Release Vintage Movie Vocals Bundle