Total Samples Release Spag Heddy

Total Samples proudly serves you the very first official sample pack release by Dutch dubstep powerhouse Spag Heddy aka Mischa Reining!

Spag Heddy’s tasty signature sound is all here, combining smoking-hot drums patterns with chopped-up melody leads, mashing-up full-fat basslines with zingy synth chords and so much more – covering both one-shots and loops!

All of this crazy-mad content included comes 100% royalty-free, so you can use all of the sounds in your your own productions without having to worry about tedious sampling clearances! Enjoy!

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Audio Quality
  • 224.9MB
  • 39 x Bass/Sub Loops
  • 30 x Bass One Shots
  • 31 x Drum Loops
  • 26 x Drum Hits
  • 25 x Synth Loops
  • 34 x Synth Hits
  • 64 x SFX

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Post navigation

Zenhiser Release Xtreme Dubstep Variations

Total Samples Release Chemical Dubstep

Famous Audio Release Best Of 2016

Total Samples Release Total 150Bpm Dubstep