Total Samples Release Total Dubstep Vol.4

Total Samples bring you Total Dubstep Vol.4 of their hugely popular Total Dubstep series!

Anyone trying to create the sound of artists such as Skrillex, Zomboy, MUST DIE!, Datsik, Excision, Pegboard Nerds and many more need look no further as you’ve found the ultimate resource in raw sounds and hits.

Everything from one-shots, loops, FX and more is included for use in your own tracks, all royalty-free as always.

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 40 x Drum Loops
  • 26 x Bass Loops
  • 35 x Synth Loops
  • 53 Drum Hits
  • 38 FX Sounds
  • 29 x Synth Shots

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Post navigation

Total Samples Release Excision Sample Pack

Singomakers Release Dubstep Apocalypse

Primeloops Release Zombiestep

Rankin’ Audio Release FREE Label Sampler Vol.2