Total Samples Release Total Trap Vol.2

Total Samples bring you volume 2 of their cutting-edge Total Trap series!

Anyone after the sound of Antiserum & Mayhem, Diplo, Milo & Otis, Brillz and more need look no further – everything you need to make original tracks from scratch is included, from one-shot hits, drum loops, synth sounds and more! Everything is royalty-free as always for use in your own commercial tracks.

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 20 x 808 Patterns
  • 43 x Drum Hits
  • 40 x Drum Loops
  • 30 x Dusty Loops
  • 20 x FX
  • 38 x Melodies
  • 20 x Synth One-Shots

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

More Reading

Post navigation

Total Samples Release Hybrid Twerk & Trap

Singomakers Release Mainstage Trap

Famous Audio Release Best Of 2015