Total Samples Release Varien

Total Samples proudly present the official sample pack from rapidly rising EDM star Varien.

Varien (Nick Pittsinger, 24) and his music can only truly be described as indescribable.

Not only was he named one of Alternative Press Magazine’s “Top 100 Artists You Need to Know,” but he also has worked with a wide variety of extremely talented artists including: Skrillex, Two Steps from Hell, and Celldweller, among others.

Pittsinger has also landed features in trailers for 300: Rise of an Empire, The Tomorrow People, and The Purge: Anarchy.

This pack contains stacks of high quality royalty-free sounds to use in your own productions however you see fit.

[vc_button title=”Click for demos and downloads” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 25 x Drum Hits
  • 25 x Drum Loops & Fills
  • 25 x Perc Loops
  • 25 x Guitar Loops & Hits
  • 25 x Orchestral Loops
  • 25 x Synth & Bass One Shots
  • 25 x Vocal & Choral Samples
  • 25 x Cinematic FX

Post navigation

Famous Audio Release EDM Drop Collection

Singomakers Release EDM Power Pack Vol.3

Industrial Strength Samples Release Midi Constructions Vol.2

Producer Loops Release Country EDM Vol.1