Zenhiser Release Conscious

Sometimes a sample libraries destiny is to evolve past all previous boundaries, push through sonic barriers and emerge overflowing with truly elevating concepts.  Conscious is an exquisite chilled sample pack brimming with inspirational sounds designed to feed your musical lust. Full of music making gems this unique and stylish collection opens up your studio to new levels of blissful possibilities. With elements taken from all corners of the chilled genre the diverse sample collection has it’s feet firmly rooted in a sublime spectrum of enlightenment.

Inside the pack you’ll find an incredibly vast selection of samples and loops, featuring imaginative beats, pulsating basslines, seductive guitar lines, harmonious synths, emotive vocals, selective drum hits, intricate one shots and atmospheric full mixes.  The attention to detail is sincerely astonishing, a pack this intensive with refreshing loops round every corner is near impossible to find. Impressive by both it’s size and quality Conscious enthrals the senses with a vibrant yet laid back foundation, perfect to feed your creativity.

This trendsetting sample library of royalty free Chilled samples and loops is available to download in 24-bit Wav. Bpm of the sample pack is set at 140bpm with key information included where needed. Download now and breath new life into your studio with this highly evocative collection of chilled sounds.

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”http://www.loopmasters.com/products/4856-Conscious”]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 1.4Gb
  • 50 Basslines
  • 6 FM8 Bonus Presets
  • 3 NI Massive Bonus Presets
  • 150 Drum Beats
  • 15 Kicks
  • 13 Hi Hats
  • 59 Percussion
  • 14 Snares & Claps
  • 50 Full Mixes
  • 20 FX
  • 20 Guitar Loops
  • 9 Bass Hits
  • 71 Synth Hits
  • 101 Synthlines
  • 12 Vocals

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/261397528″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

More Reading

Post navigation

Loopmasters Release Chillstep

Sample Diggers Release Guitar Synth Scapes

Total Samples Release Virtual Riot: Atmos Pack